MLA
Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

Contact the MLA

To see the directory of MLA staff members, click here.

26 Broadway, 3rd floor, New York, NY 10004-1789
http://www.mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5000
Fax: 646 458-0030
Directions to the MLA office

Association of Departments of English
http://www.ade.org
Phone: 646 576-5132

Association of Departments of Foreign Languages
http://www.adfl.org
Phone: 646 576-5132

Book orders
bookorders@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5161

Convention
convention@mla.org
General information: 646 576-5262

registration@mla.org
Registration: 646 576-5167

English and foreign language programs
Phone: 646 576-5132

Executive director
execdirector@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5102

Governance
governance@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5103

Job Information Service
joblist@mla.org
General information: 646 576-5133
Notices for the List: 646 576-5133
Subscriptions: 646 576-5162

Membership
membership@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5151

MLA Commons
commons@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5151

MLA International Bibliography services
bibliography@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5053

MLA journals online
Technical help: journalhelp@mla.org
Subscriptions and access: subscrip@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5155

MLA Language Map
LanguageMap@mla.org

PMLA submissions
pmlasubmissions@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5026 or 646 576-5024

Web site content
webcontent@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5018

Web site technical support
websupport@mla.org
Phone: 646 576-5202

For other matters, call 646 576-5000, and you will be connected to the appropriate department.

 

Related Link

 

 
© 2014 Modern Language Association. Last updated 10/04/2013.