Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

2011 Prizewinners Announced

The winners of the 2011 MLA publication prize competitions have been announced. The publication prizes will be awarded in a ceremony at the 2012 MLA Annual Convention in Seattle on 7 January. Fredric Jameson, winner of the MLA Award for Lifetime Scholarly Achievement, will speak.


New on the Web Site

News Archives

© 2015 Modern Language Association. Last updated 10/13/2010.