Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

Phyllis Franklin Award for Public Advocacy of the Humanities

2013 John Sayles
2010 Terry Gross
2007 Richard J. Franke
2005 William G. Bowen
2003 Edward M. Kennedy


Related Link


© 2015 Modern Language Association. Last updated 02/25/2014.