Elections Committee

Function: Supervises the nominations and elections to the Delegate Assembly. See the MLA constitution (articles 10.D and 11.B) for details. Committee members are elected by the Delegate Assembly.

Staff liaison: Carol Zuses (governance@mla.org)

Kanika Batra, 2016–17
Monica Diaz, 2016–17
Heather Dubrow, 2015–16
Enrique García Santo-Tomás, 2015–16
Joshua K. Lund, 2015–16; 2016 (Ch.)
Saree Makdisi, 2016–17
Ato Quayson, 2016–17