William Riley Parker Prize Selection Committee

Function: Selects the winner of the prize for an outstanding article published in PMLA during the preceding academic year. Committee members are appointed by the Committee on Honors and Awards. Because of recusals, some members may not participate in some judging rounds. Queries for the committee or about the prize should be sent to awards@mla.org.

Laura Anne Doyle, 2014–16
Nergis Ertürk, 2015–17
Toral Gajarawala, 2015–17
Enrique García Santo-Tomás, 2015–17; 2016 (Ch.)
Paul North, 2016–18