Committee on Information Technology

Function: Initiates projects, publications, and other activities relating to the use of computers and other technologies for teaching and research in the language and literature fields; advises on matters relating to technology.

Staff liaisons: Micki Kaufman and Stephen Olsen (

Sébastien Dubreil, 2015–18
Marguerite Helen Helmers, 2013–16; 2014–16 (Ch.)
Patricia M. Hswe, 2014–17
Mildred Jackson, 2013–16
Daniel Powell, 2014–17
Shawna Ross, 2015–18
Zach Whalen, 2014–17

Committee Resources