Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

Forum: Response to Dorothy James, "Bypassing the Traditional Leadership: Who's Minding the Store?"

Authors: Russell A. Berman, Elizabeth Bernhardt, Sara Castro-Klarén, Patricia R. Chaput, Joan DeJean, Jane Harper, Sylvie Debevec Henning, Paul Hunter, Edward K. Kaplan, Susan Kirkpatrick, Herbert Lindenberger, Yvonne Ozzello, Elaine Marks, Peter C. Patrikis, Jeffrey Peck, Naomi Schor, Frank Trommler, Noël Valis, Richard J. Wood, and Theodore Ziolkowski
Source: ADFL Bulletin Vol. 29, No. 2 (Winter 1998), pp. 39–76 (38)
Categories: Advocating for the Department, Faculty Development and Mentoring, Faculty Evaluation, Promotion, and Tenure, Program Review and Long-Term Planning, Conditions of Work and Employment, The State of the Discipline, The Value of Language Learning, Course Design and Curriculum Development, Literature, Pedagogy
ISSN: 0148-7639

View/download article as PDF (log-in required)

< Return to table of contents


© 2015 Modern Language Association. Last updated 03/20/2014.