Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

Kenneth W. Mildenberger Prize Selection Committee

Function: Selects the winner of the prize for an outstanding scholarly book in the field of language, culture, literacy, or literature with strong application to the teaching of languages other than English. Committee members are appointed by the Committee on Honors and Awards. Because of recusals, some members may not participate in some judging rounds. Queries for the committee or about the prize should be sent to

Stacey Katz Bourns, 2015
Hiram H. Maxim, 2013–15; 2014–15 (Ch.)
Kate Paesani, 2014–17


© 2015 Modern Language Association. Last updated 09/01/2015.