Enter a term to search the site
Search tips | Log in
Resources Job List publications bookstore style convention governance membership

MLA Award for Lifetime Scholarly Achievement

2014 Rolena Adorno, Professor, Yale University
2011 Fredric Jameson, Professor, Duke University
2008 René Girard, Professor Emeritus, Stanford University
2005 J. Hillis Miller, Professor Emeritus, University of California, Irvine
2002 A. LaVonne Brown Ruoff, Professor Emerita, University of Illinois, Chicago
1999 Carolyn Heilbrun, Professor Emerita, Columbia University
1996 Maynard Mack, Professor Emeritus, Yale University


Related Links


© 2015 Modern Language Association. Last updated 12/03/2014.